skip to Main Content

Client Reviews

Enter Your Email Below To Get Access To Our Proven SEO And Traffic Tips

Sterling Sky’s Happy Customers

We love our clients and work hard to make sure they love us! Here are just a few comments from our happy customers!

What Our Clients Have to Say:

Douglas Tuft – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 21, 2023

Elizabeth and the team at Sterling Sky have been great! They have given us several SEO and GBP tips and strategies. Elizabeth is always helping us get research and tasks done on the GBP team and has been a great help to us.

Thomas Mello – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 21, 2023

These guys are amazing, they do wonderful work for local SEO. I absolutely love working with Joy and Elizabeth 🙂

Sean Tomalty – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 19, 2023

I have been a client of Sterling Sky for over 8 years and I could not be happier with their results. I found them after being frustrated by many other SEO companies. I jumped from company to company, completely dissatisfied with the results after spending thousands and thousands of dollars. Finally I found Sterling Sky when I stumbled across their blog and I learned how Joy is an expert in the industry. I was able to work directly with Joy on fixing many complex issues and she handled them like a pro. Her knowledge and industry reach is extensive and it is clear she has a passion for what she does. As an organization they are not only very knowledgeable but they are also very fair and have great service. It as been a wonderful relationship for many years and I hope to continue to be their client for the foreseeable future. It has been very nice getting to know them and grow our businesses alongside each other. I recently was transferred to work with Celina, who is the director of digital PR and a senior account manager. Celina is an absolute PRO and is excellent at her job. Her customer service is excellent, her communication is excellent and her results are trackable and excellent as well. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality, white hat SEO for their growing business.

Athens Mccullar – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 16, 2023

Sterling Sky has been nothing short of amazing. This company is the real deal when it comes to SEO. They provide SEO services for our pool company and will soon be providing SEO for our roofing and construction company. If you have been promised the world by other companies that continue to fall short then this is the company you are looking for. Thank you Alicia and the Sterling Sky Team!!

Dr. Scott Gray – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 16, 2023

I am blessed to have found Sterling Sky. They’re my SEO “secret weapon”. Unlike most agency’s, Sterling Sky delivers exceptional results while also keeping a personalized touch and feel to it. I have tried many other agency’s and they just want to take your money on a monthly retainer without getting any results. I’d highly recommend them for any of your digital marketing services.

Joshua Brown – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 15, 2023

Sterling Sky helped design my website when I opened my Company in 2020. They also helped me with SEO services until we started growing organically. Best decision we’ve made as a business yet. Highly recommend the team.

H. Yin MD – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 8, 2023

Really excellent SEO. They know their stuff and so white hat work. They also do monthly meetings where we look at objective data to see if what we are doing is not only increasing rankings, but turning into conversions. Team is very receptive to feedback and changing approaches when things are not working effectively. The SEO has helped my business grow a ton and has been the game changing factor.

Sean Hawes – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 8, 2023

My company uses Sterling Sky and I have connected with them for over a year. They have been awesome in helping us grow from where we were to new levels in the digital marketing world. They have helped us to see where we are ranking, what strategy we can add to our current practices and new routes for us to consider. One of my favorite things about their service is their quick response time to jump on any questions or ideas we bring to them. I highly recommend using them as a marketing agency!

Anthony Loliva – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – December 8, 2023

It can be quite challenging to find a trustworthy SEO company that truly puts in the effort month after month, without just focusing on their own financial gain. However, Sterling Sky has proven to be exceptional in this regard. They have consistently demonstrated their dedication and commitment to providing top-notch local SEO services.

I must say, it’s refreshing to work with a company that genuinely cares about their clients’ success. Dave DiGregorio and his team go above and beyond to ensure our goals are met every month. They definitely earned a double Christmas bonus this year!

Eugene Salgada – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – November 22, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Justin Mosebach, a true expert in the field of SEO. His in-depth knowledge and strategic approach to local SEO have significantly boosted our online presence. Justin is not only results-oriented but also transparent and communicative throughout the entire process. I appreciate his dedication to keeping us informed and involved in the optimization journey. What sets Justin apart is his availability – he’s always there to address any questions or concerns promptly. If you’re looking for a Local SEO Analyst who delivers results and values clear communication, Justin Mosebach is the go-to professional.

Erik Abrahamson – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – November 21, 2023

We have been very pleased with Sterling Sky. Joy and her team have been amazing. So responsive and incredibly knowledgeable. Our point of contact Justin has been outstanding and very rewarding to work with. We are so happy to have them on our team!

To find more of our happy customers, click here! We have a 4.9-star rating and 90+ reviews on Google.

Get the Latest Local
SEO Tips Delivered Free to Your Inbox

Want more local SEO tips?
Register for our August 16 Webinar.

localu webinar

Back To Top